Results

Brian Powell mail: brian.powell@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:57:07 GMT
EU leaders demand immediate talks on Brexit
Jesse Rivera mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:15:59 GMT
Confused? start here: A guide to UK's dramatic vote
Dennis Cooper mail: dennis.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: dennis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:38:56 GMT
Was Brexit written in the stars? How cracks led to split
Kyle James mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:48:52 GMT
Why the majority of the UK walked away
Jeff Lee mail: jeff.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:29:55 GMT
Why the U.S. is freaked out about Brexit
President Barack Obama said Friday that the relationship between the United States and the United Kingdom will not change following the Brexit vote.
Antonio Nelson mail: antonio.nelson@thedarkswans.com | web: antonio.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:46:36 GMT
First Brexit, then Trump?
Earl Gonzales mail: earl.gonzales@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:37:20 GMT
Brits search for Irish passports
British citizens began frantically looking for ways to keep their European citizenship on Friday morning after a referendum on leaving the EU passed in a close vote.
Henry Jackson mail: henry.jackson@ventredi.eu | web: henry.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:33:32 GMT
Could Brexit be good for the UK?
While the decision of a Brexit is being celebrated by Leave campaigners, the 48% who voted remain are left asking: Why is Brexit such a good idea?
Jason Evans mail: jason.evans@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:28:27 GMT
The logic of the 'Leave' voters
Those who voted to leave the EU are celebrating Thursday's vote. Those who voted to remain are disappointed, disillusioned and concerned for the future.
Ronald Phillips mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: ronald.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:58:13 GMT
Do you regret your vote?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union. As a result, global markets have fallen, UK Prime Minister David Cameron has announced his resignation and people are facing a new world order.
Todd Gibson mail: todd.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:56:11 GMT
This man may well be next UK leader
He is one of the the country's most popular and eccentric politicians and excels when it comes to hosting satirical television shows --but could Boris Johnson become the new Prime Minister of the United Kingdom?
George Shaw mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:03:46 GMT
2008 financial crisis all over again?
Marvin Perez mail: marvin.perez@hockeymail.de | web: marvin.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:04:58 GMT
26 dead in West Virginia floods
Vincent Gray mail: vincent.gray@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:49:01 GMT
Burning house seen floating away
As heavy thunderstorms sent massive floods sweeping across West Virginia, at least 20 people died in the raging waters, state and federal officials said.
Todd Ramirez mail: todd.ramirez@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:37:11 GMT
Texas woman shoots her daughters
A Texas police officer killed a mother who shot her two daughters and defied an order to put down her weapon, authorities said.
Lee Rodriguez mail: lee.rodriguez@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:54:26 GMT
Brazil drug lab shut ahead of Olympics
The World Anti-Doping Agency suspends Brazil's only laboratory set to handle drug testing just weeks before the Rio Olympic Games are set to begin. CNN's Nick Paton Walsh reports.
Chris Fisher mail: chris.fisher@daftest.website | web: chris.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:47:19 GMT
'They treated us like dogs' -- Freed hostage tells of ordeal
Bruce Martin mail: bruce.martin@innovation-km.com | web: bruce.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:04:47 GMT
Navy fires 2nd officer in Iran ship capture
A U.S. Navy officer who helped oversee the 10 sailors who were captured by Iran earlier this year -- which created an uproar in the U.S. when video was released showing them on their knees with their hands behind their heads -- has been relieved of his duties, the Navy announced Friday.
Glenn Morales mail: glenn.morales@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 03:23:29 GMT
California wildfire kills 2, burns 30,000 acres
A fast-moving fire in Southern California has killed at least two people and scorched more than 30,000 acres, officials said Friday.
Allen Richardson mail: allen.richardson@klarkzon.eu | web: allen.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:22:12 GMT
Outdoor glass slide on LA skyscraper open
Never mind taking the elevator if you're at the top of the colossal U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles -- at least for part of the way down.
Anthony Burns mail: anthony.burns@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:04:11 GMT
Gunman on the run after killing 3 in U.S.
A shooter killed three people and injured two others in Maryland before going on the run, authorities said.
Craig Thompson mail: craig.thompson@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:11:09 GMT
Pope Francis at Armenia genocide mass
Pope Francis attends mass at the Armenia Genocide Memorial in Yerevan, Armenia.
Todd Reyes mail: todd.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:20:33 GMT
Bush Treasury Secretary endorses Clinton
Hank Paulson, the Republican Treasury secretary during the 2008 financial crisis, has endorsed Hillary Clinton, adding his name to prominent GOP heavyweights who are backing the presumptive Democratic nominee.
Kevin Gonzalez mail: kevin.gonzalez@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:53:40 GMT
EgyptAir 804: Flight recorders silent
What sent EgyptAir flight 804 plummeting into the Mediterranean Sea last month, remains a mystery.
Daniel Hughes mail: daniel.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:04:37 GMT
British house of the year?
Jason Carter mail: jason.carter@daftest.website | web: jason.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:44:48 GMT
Light installation controlled by bees
Deep inside the Royal Botanical Gardens in London, a 40 ton steel sculpture has arisen in a peaceful wildflower meadow. The structure is called "The Hive" -- a 17 meter tall ode to the plight of honeybees, created by artist Wolfgang Buttress.
Arthur West mail: arthur.west@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:59:34 GMT
Eating on top of the world
Bruce Robinson mail: bruce.robinson@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Antonio Gibson mail: antonio.gibson@klarkzon.eu | web: antonio.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:34:32 GMT
Who's on Trump's VP list?
Donald Trump's list of possible vice presidential candidates has "no more than four" names on it right now, former campaign manager Corey Lewandowski said Thursday.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sun, 22 Nov 2015 03:29:08 GMT
The story behind the first rape kit
The first time Tristin Engels realized her grandpa was a big deal, she was about 8 and on the side of a road in Wisconsin. A flat tire interrupted a drive home from a family fishing trip, and the police officer who pulled over to help her grandfather became starstruck when he learned his name.
Wayne Henry mail: wayne.henry@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:58:03 GMT
Meanwhile, Euro '16 drama resumes
Two days without football can be a long time -- but fear no longer, the real drama at Euro 2016 is about to start with the knockout rounds.
Ronald Harris mail: ronald.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:28:06 GMT
Colombia, FARC sign historic ceasefire
The Colombian President and the top leader of the FARC, Colombia's largest guerrilla group, signed a ceasefire agreement Thursday in Havana, Cuba, putting both parties one step closer to reaching a final peace agreement.
Travis Martin mail: travis.martin@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastika balls
Comedian Simon Brodkin crashed Donald Trump's Scottish golf course opening and tried to present him with swastika golf balls.
Paul Cole mail: paul.cole@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:43:42 GMT
Why we all need to drink like Norwegians
Two Norwegian phenomena worth experiencing above all others? White nights and black coffee.
Shawn West mail: shawn.west@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:07 GMT
Who's hottest on Instagram?
From 3D paintings to virtual reality, technology has changed the art world forever. But while our eyes were focused on some of the flashier creations technology has facilitated, the real change may be coming from an unexpected corner.
Patrick Fisher mail: patrick.fisher@thedarkswans.com | web: patrick.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:44:18 GMT
9-year-old wedding photographer in demand
At age 3, Regina Wyllie went on her first photo shoot with her dad, a professional photographer, and has been taking pictures ever since.
Jerry Patterson mail: jerry.patterson@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:56:59 GMT
The world's coolest watches ...
Mechanical watches and automobiles have a lot in common.
Jerry Gibson mail: jerry.gibson@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:48:29 GMT
Does green tea boost brainpower?
The images that come to mind when thinking of green tea are likely associated with calmness, purity and relaxation.
Donald Warren mail: donald.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:56:51 GMT
Manspreading: It's an epidemic
If you've ever crammed into the back of a Toyota with one or more males over the age of seven, you're likely familiar with the phenomenon recently popularized as manspreading.
George Warren mail: george.warren@ventredi.eu | web: george.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:02:30 GMT
Iceland commentator goes viral
It's an assault on the aural senses as a voice, breaking and screeching with joy, bears witness to a moment of history for a small island nation.
Arthur Garcia mail: arthur.garcia@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:07:11 GMT
Wimbledon: No Djokovic, Federer final
Fans hoping for a third straight Wimbledon final between Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer will be disappointed after they landed in the same half of the draw.
Kevin Fisher mail: kevin.fisher@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Jeff Parker mail: jeff.parker@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Jimmy Marshall mail: jimmy.marshall@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Henry Rivera mail: henry.rivera@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Kyle Ellis mail: kyle.ellis@hockeymail.de | web: kyle.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more